News Net Nebraska

Complete News World

2022 World Cup pools have been withdrawn

2022 World Cup pools have been withdrawn

Musk Russia) – The draw for the formation of pools for the Men’s World Championships to be held in Russia next year from August 26 to September 11 was held today at noon at the Irina Wiener Usmanova Gymnastics Palace. The 24 participating teams are divided into 4 pools that will breathe life into the first stage. Italy has been pulled from European champion Ferdinando de Giorgi, with the title of No. 5 in the world rankings, to Group E to be held in Yekaterinburg along with Canada, Turkey and China.
The opening match of the World Championships between Russia and Tunisia is scheduled to be held in St. Petersburg on August 26th.

Le Paul-

Group A (Moscow): Russia, Serbia, Tunisia, Puerto Rico

Group B (Kemerovo): Brazil, Japan, Cuba, Qatar

Group C (Novosibirsk): Poland, USA, Mexico and Bulgaria

Group D (Ufa): France, Slovenia, Germany, Cameroon

Group E (Yekaterinburg): Italy, Canada, Turkey, China

Group F (Krasnoyarsk): Argentina, Iran, Netherlands, Egypt

In the second phase, which will be reached by the first two teams of each group and the best four third parties, 16 teams will participate, which in turn will be divided into 4 pools hosted by 4 different cities.

See also  For the first time with Fiorentina. In the sixth derby, Mourinho challenges Inter at 16